To Starsprings.com

Starsprings Sweden - Head office

 

Tel:  +46 (0)513-178 00

Fax: +46 (0)513-178 02

 

Visiting address:

Björkvägen

524 32 Herrljunga

 

Postal address:

Box 44

SE-524 21  Herrljunga

Sweden

sales@starsprings.com

Tobias Lundberg

Sales & Marketing Manager

+46 (0)72 0088441

 

tobias.lundberg@starsprings.com

Christer Larsson

Key Account Manager

Automotive Products

+46 (0)70-586 34 14

 

christer.larsson@starsprings.com
Helen Josefsson Sales Representative
Comfort Products
Nordic countrys and Estonia
+46 (0)70-714 12 53 helen.josefsson@starsprings.com
Jakub Jurkiewicz Business Developer Comfort Products
Europe +48 530 875 528 
jakub.jurkiewicz@starsprings.com
Anette Lundblad Sales Support
+46 513 178 01 anette.lundblad@starsprings.com

Find us:

Starsprings do Brasil

Curitiba

 

 

Tel: +55-41-3204-7000

Fax: +55-41-3204-7001

 

Visiting address/Postal address:

Rua José Leal de Oliveira, 404

Bairro Thomaz Coelho

CEP: 83707-114 - Araucária - PR

Brazil

starsprings@starsprings.com.br

Find us:

Nicson Cezar Cabral

Consultor de Vendas – Moveleiro

+55 62 98283-0909

 

 

Starsprings Poland Sp. z o.o.

 

 

 

Tel:+48 61 896 50 96

Fax:+48 61 896 50 08

 

Visiting address/Postal address:

ul. Rolna 10, Sady

62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne

Poland

biuro@starspringspoland.pl

Rafal Modrzycki

Business Developer

Eastern Europe

 

+48 691 650 991

rafal.modrzycki@starspringspoland.pl

Starsprings USA Inc.

 

Tel:+48 61 896 50 96

Fax:+ 48 61 896 50 08

 

Visiting address/Postal address:

250 Fontaine Drive

Ridgeway, VA, 24148, USA

Johan Dalin

President

 

T: +1-(276) 403-4500

M:+1-(276) 734-0299

johan.dalin@starsprings.com